Administrative Cabinet

Campus flora

Members of the Administrative Cabinet work with President Stanley T. Wearden and the Board of Trustees to further the University’s mission through their respective areas. The cabinet is composed of:

Dr. Suzanne Blum Malley
Dr. Stanley T. Wearden
Dr. Suzanne Blum Malley
Dawn AusbornDr. William H. Walker, Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Ms. Dawn Ausborn
Vice President for Business Affairs
Dr. William Walker
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Rick LoweDave Eavenson
Mr. Rick Lowe
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Mr. Dave Eavenson
Vice President & Director of Athletics
Sheila Carr KinseyRev. Kelli Taylor
Ms. Sheila Carr Kinsey
Vice President for Planning & Administration
Rev. Kelli Taylor
Vice President for Religious Life & Community Engagement
Gregory SwansonDr. Beth Carter
Mr. Greg Swanson
Vice President for University Advancement & Senior Counsel
Dr. Beth Carter
Vice Provost for Online & Extended Learning
Mary Leary McCantsDr. Quincy Malloy
Dr. Mary Leary McCants
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Quincy Malloy Sr.
Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Kevin Swift
Dr. Kevin Swift
Faculty Representative